Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools

Apply for 2016 PhD offers !

PHD proposal 1: Images et modèles pour le guidage d’intervention par vidéothoracoscopie

Lieu de la thèse LTSI, Université de Rennes 1 et TIMC-IMAG, Université de Grenoble-Alpes Personnes à contacter : Directeur de thèse : Jean-Louis Dillenseger (jean-louis.dillenseger@univ-rennes1.fr) et Yohan Payan (yohan.payan@imag.fr ) Collaboration : Matthieu Chabanas (Matthieu.Chabanas@imag.fr )et Simon Rouzé (simon.rouze@chu-rennes.fr ) Démarrage de la thèse : septembre 2016.

Read More…

PhD Proposal 2: Commande basée images d’endoscopes flexibles robotisés pour le positionnement d’instruments de diagnostic ou de thérapie

Lieu de la thèse : ICUBE, collaboration avec ISIR Paris Personnes à contacter : Directeur de thèse : Michel de Mathelin, ICube, demathelin@unistra.fr Florent Nageotte, ICube, Nageotte@unistra.fr Collaboration : Jérôme Szewczyk, ISIR, sz@isir.upmc.fr Démarrage de la thèse : octobre 2016.

Read More…

PhD proposal 4: Optimisation de plans de traitement non-coplanaires dynamiques en radiothérapie externe (LATIM)

Contact et autres informations Collaboration LaTIM : Julien Bert (bert@univ-brest.fr) Nicolas Boussion (nicolas.boussion@chu-brest.fr) Dimitris Visvikis (dimitris@univ-brest.fr) Compétences requises et profil souhaité • Une formation en automatique/robotique/informatique, ainsi que de solides compétences en programmation scientifique, sont indispensables. • Une expérience acquise lors d’un stage de Master sur l’un des aspects du sujet (simulation Monte-Carlo, radiothérapie, programmation GPU) facilitera l'avancée du projet, mais n’est pas indispensable. • Un bon niveau d’anglais à l’oral et à l’écrit est requis.

Read More…

PhD proposal 5: Development of a realistic phantom model for the evaluation of a novel Medical Device for the treatment of surgical hemorrhage in urology (TIMC-IMAG)

PhD co-financed by the CAMI LABEX, http://cami-labex.fr/ and the CEMAM LABEX, http://cemam.grenoble-inp.fr/cemam/ PhD location : TIMC-IMAG laboratory, Grenoble, France. GMCAO and BioMMat groups (http://www-timc.imag.fr/) Researchers involved: PhD advisors: Sandrine Voros, TIMC-IMAG Laboratory, GMCAO group Grégory Chagnon, TIMC-IMAG Laboratory, BioMMat group Collaboration: François Urvoy and Vincent Delobelle, Hemosquid company Start date: September to November 2016

Read More…

PhD proposal 7: Adaptive assistance to laparoscopic surgery with comanipulation and gesture recognition (ISIR)

Thesis location: ISIR – Université Pierre et Marie Curie – PARIS 6. Stays planned at ICUBE - Strasbourg Contact persons: Thesis director: Guillaume Morel, ISIR, guillaume.morel@upmc.fr Collaboration: Nicolas Padoy, ICUBE, npadoy@unistra.fr Starting date: September 2016. Expected applicant’s profile • Scientific and technical skills and knowledge in: • Robotics & control (mandatory) • Programming (C++ is mandatory) • Image processing and machine learning (mandatory) • Medical robotics (considered as a plus, not mandatory) Other skills • Capacity and willingness to work in a multidisciplinary team. • Good writing skills in English language (mandatory).

Read More…

PhD Proposal 6: Microrobotic systems for diagnosis and gastrointestinal therapies (FLEXTER Integrated Project)

Applicant profile The Ph.D. applicant needs to have a mechanical engineering or mechatronics background. He/she will hold a M.Sc in one of these fields, or an equivalent diploma (engineer degree). Skills in the medical robotics/compliant mechanisms would be a plus. Expected beginning Beginning of the Ph.D. thesis is expected in october 2016 for 36 months.

Read More…

PhD proposal 8: Surgical gesture learning for training (LIRMM)

Thesis location: shared between LIRMM (Montpellier) and LTSI labs (Rennes) Contact : Thesis director : Philippe Poignet (Prof) and Nabil Zemiti (MC), LIRMM Montpellier poignet@lirmm.fr , zemiti@lirmm.fr Thesis co-director : Pierre Jannin (DR Inserm) and Fabien Despinoy (Post doc), LTSI Rennes: pierre.jannin@univ-rennes1.fr , fabien.despinoy@univ-rennes1.fr Starting date : September 2016

Read More…

PhD proposal 9: Health data Integrity and Traceability to demonstrate Medical Service

Thesis location: LaTIM Inserm UMR1101 / Laboratoire TIMC-IMAG Thesis supervisors: Gouenou Coatrieux, Pr, LaTIM, gouenou.coatrieux@telecom-bretagne.eu Alexandre Moreau-Gaudry, PU-PH, TIMC-IMAG, Alexandre.Moreau-Gaudry@imag.fr Collaboration: LaTIM Inserm UMR1101 / TIMC-IMAG Laboratory, UMR5525 Starting date: Octobre 2016

Read More…

Log in


Forgot your password?
« September 2017 »
September
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930